Alexis Alrich / Independent composer
Bridget Altman / Ocean Spaces
Rich Ambrose / University of California, Los Angeles
Alicia Amerson / Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Sara Aminzadeh / California Coastkeeper Alliance
Karah Ammann / UCSC
Maren Anderson / The Drew School
David Anderson / Central and Northern California Ocean Observing System
Brian Anspach / Smith River Rancheria
Ned Antelll / UC Davis, Bodega Marine Lab
Wiley Archibald / Humboldt State University
Susan Ashcraft / California Fish and Game Commission