Owen Boyle / Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Zack Bradford / Monterey Bay Aquarium
Susan Brater / Humboldt State University
Gia Brazil / Gia Brazil Strategy & Consulting
Chris Breazeale / California Department of Education
Carrie Bretz / Seafloor Mapping Lab at California State University Monterey Bay
Eran Brokovich / Israel Society of Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Danielle Brown / California Marine Sanctuary Foundation
Mark Browne / NCEAS, UCSB