Chris Breazeale / California Department of Education
Carrie Bretz / Seafloor Mapping Lab at California State University Monterey Bay
Eran Brokovich / Israel Society of Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Danielle Brown / California Marine Sanctuary Foundation
Mark Browne / NCEAS, UCSB
Daniel Brownstein / Guerilla Cartography/UC Berkeley
Kurt Broz / Pala Band of Mission Indians
Rob Bryan / Windhorse Lightships, L3C
Travis Buck / California Department of Fish and Wildlife
Andrew Buderi / Humboldt State university