Jerry Kashiwada / California Department of Fish and Wildlife
Kate Kauer / The Nature Conservancy
Charles Kavanagh / California Sea Urchin Commission
Isabelle Kay / UC San Diego Natural Reserve System
Sean Kearns / Independent. Formerly with California State University (Science Communications Advisor), National Science Foundation (Public Affairs Officer), Humboldt State University (Director of University Communications), and others
Heather Kelley / IfAME/CSUMB
Laurel Kellner / California Ocean Science Trust
Ian Kelmartin / Humboldt State University
John Kenny / Central Coast Kayak Fishing
gina keough / member
Julia Kernitz / Derek M. Baylis