Jeanée Natov / The Otter Project
Doug Neilson / California Department of Fish and Game
Peter Nelson / CFR West
Chris Neufeld / Quest University Canada
Anna Neumann / Reef Check California
Gail Newell / independent waterfront cabin
Rob Newton / The Nature Conservancy
Jan Newton / University of Washington
Wallace J. Nichols / California Academy of Sciences
Abby Nickels / LiMPETS - Greater Farallones Association
Kerry Nickols / Stanford University, Hopkins Marine Station
Karina Nielsen / Romberg Tiburon Center, San Francisco State University
Lori Nishikawa / Art Center College of Design
Gwen Noda / Ocean Sanctuaries